

BASUNDHARA TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE

(A UNIT OF NORTH BIHAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

RECOGNISED BY NCTE-ERC, BHUBANESHWAR AFFILIATED B.R.A BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR DR. U.S. ROY KNOWLEDGE PARK, SILOUT (NEAR MARKAN CHOWK) N.H. 28, MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) PIN-843119

5.1.3 (2) Details of members of Grievance redressal committee are available on the institutional

Academic Year (2022-23)

S. No.	Name of The Teacher	Position in Committee	Mobile No
1.	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Coordinator	9471068719
2.	Dr. Pratibha Kumari	Co-Coordinator	9210437493
3.	Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma	Member	9431806242
4	Mrs. Ranjana Singh	Member	7070031266
5.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member	7607054668
6	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Non-Teaching Staff	7352455005
7	Mr. Akhlesh Kumar	Non-Teaching Staff	8954659984
8.	Rohini Kumari	Student	9608140865
9	Roshan Kumar	Student	9113411377

Principal Basundhara Teachers Training College, Silout Muzatterpur, Bihar